About Us
DCBID Staff

The DCBID is proud to work with a team of skilled staff members. Contact us by phone at (213) 624-2146 or via email at the following email addresses.

Contact | Staff | Mission/Board | NewsRoom | Alerts | Safe & Clean Team | Guides | Economic Development & Marketing | Annual Reports | History | Promote | Advertise


Staff

Carol E. Schatz
President & CEO
cschatz@downtownla.com

Hal Bastian
Executive Vice President &
Director of Economic Development
hbastian@downtownla.com

Shawn Bratton
Executive Assistant to Carol Schatz
sbratton@ccala.org

Dalia Cuiriz
Staff Accountant
dcuiriz@downtownla.com

Jeff Chodorow
Director of Finance
jchodorow@downtownla.com

Ron Colcol
Superintendent of Maintenance Services
rcolcol@downtownla.com

Suzanne Holley
Chief Operating Officer
sholley@downtownla.com

Lauren Reilly Mitchell
Director, Marketing and Communications
lmitchell@downtownla.com

Lena Mulhall
Executive Assistant
lmulhall@downtownla.com

Ken Nakano
Director of Operations
knakano@downtownla.com

Herman Pang
Director of I.T.
hpang@downtownla.com

Angela Puchala
Graphic Design & Marketing Associate
apuchala@DowntownLA.com

John Yanez
Assistant Controller
jyanez@downtownla.com


Staff

    Director of Economic Development

    The Director of Economic Development is responsible for the integrated management, strategic planning, and implementation of a comprehensive economic development program to retain and attract investment, development, residents, and businesses to Downtown Los Angeles. The person selected will build relationships with investors, developers, real estate professionals, business owners, community leaders, elected officials, and local businesses with the goal of facilitating connections that result in increasing the economic viability of Downtown Los Angeles. The ideal candidate is personable, results-oriented, team-oriented, and a savvy and strategic thinker.


    Submit your resume, cover letter, and a list of work-related references via email to: Suzanne Holley, Chief Operating Officer: sholley@downtownla.com


    View Job Description

Purple Patrol

Purple Patrol

Keeping Downtown LA safe, clean, and friendly.
Get safety updates with our BID Alerts, or look for our Purple Patrol in the Downtown Center and Historic Downtown districts. More
Our Downtown Guides are here to help

Downtown Guides

Looking for something? Let us help.
Have a question? Look for our Downtown Guides, with the signature info symbol on their sleeves. They can provide directions, share printed maps & guides, and more. More
Get the latest news about street closures, protests, filming, and other events affecting traffic and public safety.

BID Alerts

Safety updates from the Safe & Clean team.
Get the latest news about street closures, protests, filming, and other events affecting traffic and public safety. More


 
downtownla.com home

© 2014 Los Angeles Downtown Center Business Improvement District